Board of Trustees & Board Meeting Information


Joann Neal, President
Annelies Kamran, Vice President
Cecelia Walsh, Treasurer
Carole Gagliano, Secretary
Sherry Binnington
June A. Johnson
Geoffrey Marschall
Jack Nix

Library Director:

Kristina Sembler

Assistant Director:

Patrick O’Leary


Unless otherwise noted, Board of Trustee meetings occur on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
They are held in a community room in the lower level of the Library.

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates:

Meetings take place at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted
Thursday, July 18
Thursday, August 15
Thursday, September 19
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, December 19

Minutes of Meetings of Board of Trustees: