Board of Trustees & Board Meeting Information

Trustees:

Joann Neal, President
Regina L. Hunt, Vice President
Annelies Kamran, Treasurer
Carole Gagliano, Secretary
Sherry Binnington
June A. Johnson
Geoffrey Marschall
Cameron Trent
Cecelia Walsh

Library Director:

Kristina Sembler

Assistant Director:

Patrick O’Leary

Meetings:

Unless otherwise noted, Board of Trustee meetings occur on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
They are held in a community room in the lower level of the Library.

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates:

Meetings take place at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted
Thursday, November 21
At the November meeting a bylaw amendment regarding trustee candidate eligibility (Article IV, Section 3a) will be considered.
Thursday, December 19
Thursday, January 17
Thursday, February 21
Thursday, March 21
Thursday, April 18
Thursday, May 16
Thursday, June 20
Thursday, July 18
Thursday, August 15
Thursday, September 19
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, December 19

Minutes of Meetings of Board of Trustees: