South Country Library Trustee Election Results

The following three candidates were elected to the Board of Trustees for South Country Library. The election by mail in ballot took place on June 16, 2020. The terms for the three positions is three years.

Sheryl Binnington:  2366 votes

Annelies Kamran:   2205 votes

Waveney Klaiber:    2174 votes