| Academic Search Premier |
|
|
America the Beautiful |
|
|
Ancestry Library Edition |
|
------- |
Art Index Retrospective 1929-1984 |
|
|
Atlanta Journal & Constitution |
|
|
Auto Repair Reference Center |
|
|
Biographies Plus Illustrated |
|
|
Book Index with Reviews |
|
|
Book Review Digest - Full Text 1983+
|
|
|
BookSource Nonfiction |
|
|
Boston Globe |
|
|
Business & Company Resource Center |
|
|
Business Source Premiere |
|
|
Chicago Tribune |
|
|
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database |
|
|
Christian Science Monitor |
|
|
Community Resource Database of Long Island (CRD) |
|
|
Computer Source |
|
|
Consumer Health Complete |
|
|
Contemporary Poets |
|
------- |
Credo Reference |
|
|
Dictionary of Art |
|
|
Dictionary of Music |
|
|
|
|
|
Encyclopedia of Animals |
|
|
ERIC |
|
|
Essay & General Literature Index 1985+ |
|
|
|
|
|
Gale Virtual Reference Library |
|
|
General Science Collection |
|
|
Global Road Warrior |
|
|
GrolierOnline |
|
|
GrolierOnline Kids |
|
|
Health & Wellness Resource Center |
|
|
Health Library |
|
|
Health Reference Center Academic |
|
|
Health Source Consumer |
|
|
HeritageQuest |
|
|
History Reference Center |
|
|
Informe! (Magazines in English) |
|
|
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
|
|
|
InfoTrac Junior |
|
|
Learning Express |
|
|
Legal Collection |
|
|
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) |
|
|
Literature Resource Center |
|
|
|
|
|
Los Angeles Times |
|
|
Magill on Literature Plus
|
|
|
Mango Languages |
|
|
MasterFile Premiere |
|
|
Medical Encyclopedias |
|
|
MEDLINE |
|
|
Medline Plus |
|
|
Middle School Search Plus |
|
|
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) |
|
|
National Newspapers |
|
|
Newsday |
|
|
Newspaper Source |
|
|
New York State Newspapers |
|
|
New York Times |
|
|
New York Times Historical |
|
|
Novelist |
|
|
Novelist K-8 |
|
|
Opposing Viewpoints |
|
|
Primary Search |
|
|
Professional Development Collection |
|
|
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection |
|
|
PubList.com |
|
|
Religion and Philosophy |
|
|
Science Reference Center |
|
|
Science Online |
|
|
Searchasaurus |
|
|
Short Story Index 1984+ |
|
|
Small Business Collection |
|
|
Small Engine Repair Reference Center |
|
|
Sociological Collection |
|
|
Suffolk Historic Newspapers |
|
|
SuffolkWeb Electronic Journals |
|
|
Teen Health and Wellness: Real Life, Real Answers |
|
|
TopicSearch |
|
|
Twayne’s Author Series |
|
|
USA Today |
|
|
U.S. History Collection |
|
|
U.S. History Resource Center |
|
|
U.S./International Major Newspapers |
|
|
Washington Post |
|
|
Wall Street Journal |
|
|
World History Collection |
|
|
World History Resource Center |
|
|